We want to thank you for your continued support. It is your love for the game that has driven us towards a finer and more exciting Blade Hunter!
In response to the many hunters' requests, and for the purpose of providing a better gaming experience, we have decided to merge following servers on July 14th at 10:00 PM EDT (July 15th at 3:00 AM GMT):
S1/S2/S3 + S9/S11/S13
S18/S21/S23 + S28/S30/S33
S37 + S41 + S43
S8/S10/S12 + S15/S17/S20
S34/S36/S38 + S42
These servers will be coming down at 10:00 PM EDT on July 14th (3:00 AM GMT on July 15th) for updating the server merge event. Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours.
Server Merge Details:
Accounts that meet one of the following requirements will be kept:
1) Logged into the server in the last 15 days
2) Character level 35 or above
3) Has 1+ Diamond(s)
4) Has recharged Diamonds in the past.
If your account does not meet one of the above requirements, it will be seen as inactive and the account, as well as all characters on this account will be deleted. R2 will not provide any recovery services for such accounts. Simply meet one of the requirements and your account will be fine.
Note: If you have created multiple characters on different servers with one account, they will be dealt with separately to avoid any conflicts.
1) Following the server merge, your character will remain the same.
2) Rankings will be reset. New rankings will appear shortly after based on the server’s new character data.
3) Guilds will be untouched and will remain the same.
4) Characters who did not meet the requirements will be deleted.
5) If there are multiple characters on one account, select the character you wish to play upon logging in-game.
6) All in-game mails will reset and cannot be recovered following the server merge.
3. Special Cases
1) Multiple characters on one account:
If there are multiple characters on different servers on one account, the player will need to select the character they wish to play upon logging in-game.
2). Different characters with the same name:
Characters with the same name will need to change their name by following the prompts when entering the game. (The character with the lower level will need to change their name. When the character levels are the same, the character on the server that was released later will need to change their name).
3). Different guilds with the same name:
Guilds with the same name will also be changed, once the guild leaders log in-game. (The guild with the lower guild level and EXP will need to change its name. When the guild levels and EXP are the same, the guild on the server that was released later will need to change its name).
4. Recharge and Login
The recharge and login system will be unaffected.
Check the server merge events here!